≡ Menu

Inter 2018-19 Serie A Fixtures

Inter have been given a friendly start to the season after the release of the 2018-19 fixture schedule threw up a kind eight rounds to start the campaign, with Sassuolo, Bologna, Sampdoria and SPAL their away trips prior to the clash with the AC Milan on October 21.

Inter’s first test against one of last season’s top three comes away to Roma on December 2 in a tough week that sees them head to champions Juventus seven days later.

Should the acquisitions of Radja Nainggolan, Stefan de Vrij and Lautaro Martinez help his side mount a surprise title challenge, Spalletti can look forward to a run of four home outings in the final six fixtures.

Inter’s fixtures in full:
Sunday Aug 19, 2018 US Sassuolo – Inter
Sunday Aug 26, 2018 Inter – Torino

Sunday Sep 2, 2018 Bologna – Inter
Sunday Sep 16, 2018 Inter – Parma
Sunday Sep 23, 2018 Sampdoria – Inter
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 Inter – Fiorentina
Sunday Sep 30, 2018 Inter – Cagliari

Sunday Oct 7, 2018 SPAL Ferrara – Inter
Sunday Oct 21, 2018 Inter – AC Milan
Sunday Oct 28, 2018 S.S. Lazio – Inter

Sunday Nov 4, 2018 Inter – FC Genoa
Sunday Nov 11, 2018 Atalanta – Inter
Sunday Nov 25, 2018 Inter – Frosinone

Sunday Dec 2, 2018 AS Roma – Inter
Sunday Dec 9, 2018 Juventus – Inter
Sunday Dec 16, 2018 Inter – Udinese
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 Chievo – Inter
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 Inter – Napoli
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 Empoli FC – Inter

Sunday Jan 20, 2019 Inter – US Sassuolo
Sunday Jan 27, 2019 Torino – Inter

Sunday Feb 3, 2019 Inter – Bologna
Sunday Feb 10, 2019 Parma – Inter
Sunday Feb 17, 2019 Inter – Sampdoria
Sunday Feb 24, 2019 Fiorentina – Inter

Sunday Mar 3, 2019 Cagliari – Inter
Sunday Mar 10, 2019 Inter – SPAL Ferrara
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 AC Milan – Inter
Sunday Mar 31, 2019 Inter – S.S. Lazio

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 FC Genoa – Inter
Sunday Apr 7, 2019 Inter – Atalanta
Sunday Apr 14, 2019 Frosinone – Inter
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 Inter – AS Roma
Sunday Apr 28, 2019 Inter – Juventus

Sunday May 5, 2019 Udinese – Inter
Sunday May 12, 2019 Inter – Chievo
Sunday May 19, 2019 Napoli – Inter
Sunday May 26, 2019 Inter – Empoli FC

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment