≡ Menu

Inter Milan 2009 US Tour Update

The Inter Milan squad is on its way to the United States for the next phase of its pre-season program. The team has released an updated version of the teams schedule which is below:

Sun 12 July: Inter flight to Los Angeles

Mon 13 July: training sessions in Los Angeles at U.C.L.A.

Tue 14 July: training sessions in Los Angeles at U.C.L.A..

Wed 15 July: training sessions in Los Angeles at U.C.L.A.

Thu 16 July: 16:00 local time: friendly match Inter vs U.C.L.A.; 20:30 local time: worldwidw Nike’s 2009-2010 shirt presentation at Montalban Theatre (Hollywood)

Fri 17 July: training sessions in Los Angeles at U.C.L.A..

Sat 18 July: training sessions in Los Angeles at U.C.L.A.

Sun 19 July: 16:00 local time: Club America v Inter Milan Stanford –

Mon 20 July: training sessions in Los Angeles at U.C.L.A.

Tue 21 July: 20:00 local time: Inter Milan v Chelsea at Rose Bowl –  after the match Inter flight to Boston

Wed 22 July: training sessions in Boston at Harward

Thu 23 July: training sessions in Boston at Harward

Fri 24 July: training sessions in Boston at Harward

Sat 25 July: training sessions in Boston

Sun 26 July: 17:00 local time: nter Milan v AC Milan in Boston –

 

{ 8 comments… add one }
  • ibracadabra July 13, 2009, 12:43 pm

    hello.who knows are tihs training sessions open or not?qnd can you give me the address of the stadium where they train.i just moved to the USA and this is my childhood dream to see my favorite club.help me please.forza inter

  • David July 13, 2009, 1:05 pm

    I believe that the majority of sessions are open to the public, as today’s session was at UCLA.

    So the two places to go are UCLA and Harvard. Here is a link to the times of each practice

    http://www.inter.it/aas/squadra/agenda?L=en

    David

  • goaliejoe9 July 20, 2009, 12:25 pm

    Does anyone know where on Harvard University they will be training. I am going to the game on Sunday and want to go to the training session on Saturday at Harvard.

    • David July 20, 2009, 5:16 pm

      Should be the Harvard soccer facilities which have several pitches

  • goaliejoe9 July 21, 2009, 1:45 pm

    Does anyone know if Inters training session on Saturday is at Gillette Stadium or Harvard University??

    • David July 22, 2009, 3:10 pm

      Not sure. They are at Harvard for the next couple of days, but then the schedule says Boston for Saturday mornings session

Leave a Comment